Ester A.


Can relocate

5 years of live-in care experience

About Ester A.

I am very passionate about my work as a carer. I like to be able to give my time to someone as it is the most valuable gesture. As well as meeting someone's physical and medical needs, it is important I meet their emotional needs so chatting, sharing activities and discussion really reinforces that. It is all the small details that help others to feel happy and relieved; showing attention to details that are important to them. I keep up to date with all training which is key in remaining able to help people because I must follow the very latest guidance for my client and me to remain safe. I am always happy to train in any areas I may not have experience in so my clients needs are met and they are fully supported. I have a wide variety of experience with many conditions so am confident I have the required skills to make me a great all round carer. I work efficiently, tidily and remain focussed at all times. I really enjoy working directly with people. especially on a one to one basis where I have the time to build a good relationship, offer 100% support and make a difference in their lives. I find it very beneficial for families and is the reason I prefer to work in private care. I also find that the relationship can be rewarding for both parties. For me, it is not only about helping others but I have learned how to really communicate with people. I take my work very seriously but also promise to bring along a smile and a sense of humour. I am available for work and willing to training

Ok with cats or dogs


Attending Appointments



Doing Errands

Doing Laundry

Dressing and Undressing

Driving Licence

Driving Licence (with Car)

Eating and Drinking Assistance

Light house keeping

Live-In Care

Manual Handling

Meal Preparation

Medication Prompting

Moving and Handling

Personal Assistance

Personal Grooming and Hygiene


Wheelchair Assistance

Specialist care

Incontinence pad changes

Using a hoist


Has a driving license and a car

Has driving licence

Cuisine Speciality:

Ok to cook meat and fish

Signature dish:

Traditional dishes


Alzheimer's Dementia

Learning Disability

Physical Disability





I enjoy listening to music and dancing.

Book a call