3 carers found.

1. Browse

Look through the list of carers and use the filters to refine your carers.

2. View Profiles

Get more details of any carers by clicking the View Profile button.

3. Message

Make contact with any carer to ask them questions.

4. We will help

We can help find the right match, set up a meeting and contract if needed, just ask.

Betty M.
£15/hr
Personal Carer
Vetted & Approved
Good availability
Ilford
70+ hours on HomeTouch. 11 years of experience
Night care
Driver's Licence
I'm a hard working, flexible, reliable, punctual, honest woman working in health care for more than 13 years. During this time I had been helping out mostly elderly people with spinal cord injuries, dementia and strokes. This made me the person I am today. I have learned so much about caring in a way I have developed myself in terms of self awareness and communication. When I'm not working, I like to go to church, watch sports, read books, socialise and cook. I'm looking for domiciliary care works and flexible to work any hours, including night shifts too. I look forward to hearing from you.
Eva E.
£15/hr
Personal Carer
Vetted & Approved
Wanstead
60+ hours on HomeTouch. 6 years of experience
I'm from Hungary, living in London since 2009. I'm a qualified but not registered social worker, I prefer to have a more direct relationship with my clients. I started as a domiciliary carer then went on to more clinical care, been working with a lady who lived with motor neuron disease and also gained experience in caring for people with spinal cord injury and dementia. As a carer I always respect my clients. I'm understanding and committed to go beyond duty and provide high quality care. I concentrate on the individual with a positive approach, building on abilities rather than disabilities. I love animals, enjoy reading, knitting and sewing. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Vanessa K.
£15/hr
Personal Carer
Vetted & Approved
Chadwell heath
490+ hours on HomeTouch. 1 year of experience
Driver's Licence and has a car
I've been a carer for 4 years, have experience with stroke, mental health difficulties, dementia, Alzheimer's and mainly assisted clients with administration of medication and personal care. I like to consider myself as a fun, bubbly kind of person. I'm honest, reliable and have a good positive attitude to life. I have always had a strong desire to care for people and as my children have now grown I have turned to caring as a career. I'm passionate, loyal and trustworthy, I feel comfortable around the elderly, have a lot of respect for them. I'm interested in fitness and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy walking my dog, listening to music, driving and shopping. I'm mostly available from Monday to Thursday between 12.30 to 4.30pm. Please message me if you're interested, I'd be happy to talk to you.
Loading more carers...