3 carers found.

1. Browse

Look through the list of carers and use the filters to refine your carers.

2. View Profiles

Get more details of any carers by clicking the View Profile button.

3. Message

Make contact with any carer to ask them questions.

4. We will help

We can help find the right match, set up a meeting and contract if needed, just ask.

Eriu M.
£15/hr
Personal Carer
Vetted & Approved
Farringdon
50+ hours on HomeTouch. 1 year of experience
Evening Care
Driver's Licence
Please note that I'm fully committed to a client and don't have any more availability at the moment. I'm currently a student of City, University of London studying speech and language therapy. I have a Level 3 NVQ in Health and Social Care and have spent the last 2 years working part time as a homecare assistant in different settings from babysitting to working in care homes and out in the community. I thrive on working with others. I'm patient, empathetic and respectful of everyone. I have acquired many skills and qualifications and have plenty of experience putting these into practice. In my spare time I enjoy walking, swimming and going to the cinema with friends. Currently I am available Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings and all day Friday. Please message me if you are looking for a carer.
Ramona H.
£15/hr
Personal Carer
Vetted & Approved
Essex road
1200+ hours on HomeTouch. 6 years of experience
Hi my name is Ramona and I live in Islington. I have been working in care for five years. I started caring whilst looking after my son who has severe allergies. I have cared for a range of people with different types of conditions from 45 to 110 years old. My main experience in care work has been domiciliary, which I have been doing for three years. I have worked privately through Age UK and was a live in carer for an elderly lady for three years. I am currently studying my NVQ Level 3 and I can work between the hours of 9 - 7, Monday to Sunday. I look forward to speaking to you.
Edward P.
£12/hr
Companionship Carer
Vetted & Approved
King's cross
70+ hours on HomeTouch. 1 year of experience
Day care
Night care
Available on weekends
I'm a very caring person, always willing to help people and want to make a difference in someone's life. Previously I've been helping an elderly friend who has arthritis and mobility issues. I have provided her companionship and take her shopping, to her local salon in her wheelchair. A good carer has to be compassionate, caring, considerate and kind. Someone who is trustworthy, a great listener, hard working with a positive can do attitude. I love travelling and exploring new places. I love experiencing new cultures, getting to know people. I'm also a fun of long distance running, stamp and coin collecting and photography. I'm available both for day and night care. I'd be happy to provide you companionship, please get in touch if you're interested.
Loading more carers...