Nadia R.
£15/hr
personal carer
Littlehampton
Day care
Available on weekends
Evening Care

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Sep 2019

Speaks English

I have worked as a carer and support worker, in their own homes and care homes, too. My duties mainly involved cooking, cleaning, helping with washing, going to the toilet and taking my clients to social activities.

It has always been in my nature to help others. I'm one of those that can totally lose themselves caring for another and forget about my own needs. I'm a very bubbly, open minded young lady, people describe me as an old soul and I'd happily take that title.

I enjoy a lot of peace and solidarity, sometimes just reading or listening to music, but I can also be very sociable. I enjoy hosting dinner parties and little gatherings because I love to cook. I like to talk about music, philosophy, my theories on world peace and I also love learning new things and hearing about other people's journeys.

I'm available mainly Monday-Friday 9am-8pm and Saturdays 9-3pm and could help you in the Brighton-Hove-Littlehampton area. Please send me a message if you're looking for a carer.

Condition Expertise
Visual Impairment
Learning Disability
Depression
Autism
Alzheimer's Dementia
Anxiety
Eating Disorder
Physical Disability
Deafness
Skills
Administration
Shopping
Cleaning
Doing Laundry
Dressing and Undressing
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Toileting
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Personal Assistance
Attending Appointments
Gardening
Wheelchair Assistance
Physical Activities
Doing Errands
Interests
Films, sewing, social activities, it and computers, travel, sport and physical activity, gardening, languages, chess, painting, knitting