Mzamose M.
From  £120/day
personal carer
Enfield lock
260+ hours on HomeTouch. 17 years of experience
Has a car

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Oct 2020

Speaks English
Has a Car
Has Driver’s License

I started working in the care industry from 2001 to date, where I worked with an agency and still working for them on a bank basis. My clients had different medical conditions such as autism, dementia, Parkinson’s and learning disability. I provided both personal care and companionship as well as supported my clients with cooking, shopping, cleaning, laundry, ironing and day today activities to meet their expectations and to satisfy their needs.

I am compassionate, caring, reliable, hard working, honest and a good listener. I always go above and beyond of what is expected of me as a carer and always put the needs of the client first whilst maintaining confidentiality. I make my clients life easier by promoting their independence and always engage them in their favourite activities that enables them to be fulfilled with life.

I like watching tv, listening to gospel songs and enjoy going on holidays.

I am available from April 2018 for live in work and would prefer 2 weeks on, 1 week off. I am also very flexible to travel and open to discuss your needs.

Condition Expertise
Cancer
Mild cognitive impairment
COPD
Orthopaedic Injuries
Non insulin dependent (Type 2) Diabetes
Autism
Alzheimer's Dementia
Anxiety
Depression
Multiple sclerosis
Parkinson's disease
Physical Disability
Learning Disability
Eating Disorder
Aspergers
Cerebral Palsy
Schizophrenia
Terminal Illness
Osteoporosis
Vascular Dementia
Skills
Administration
Shopping
Cleaning
Doing Laundry
Dressing and Undressing
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Toileting
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Personal Assistance
Attending Appointments
Driving Licence
Driving Licence (with Car)
Wheelchair Assistance
Doing Errands
Interests
Gospel music, reading, travelling, meeting people
Education
Level 3 NVQ in Health and Social Care
London, 2009
Food Safety for Support Workers
Voyage Care, 2016
Infection Control
Voyage Care, 2016
Health and Safety Awareness
Voyage Care, 2016