hometouch
Adekunle A.
From  £110/day
personal carer
Abbey wood
1900+ hours on HomeTouch. 6 years of experience
Driver's Licence

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Aug 2020

Speaks English
Has Driver’s License

I have about 5 years of experience within the care sector, working with various agencies and also with private client within their own homes providing personal care such as feeding, hoisting, laundry, personal grooming etc. I take pride in what I do as a carer and also have the passion for looking after people.

I am polite, caring and empathic person. I always ensure that, I assist my clients with their daily routine by promoting their independence and also maintain communication at all times. I make sure my clients feel comfortable within their surroundings and always respecting their privacy/dignity.

I enjoy playing football, reading, going to the gym and listening to music. I am also looking to do my nursing degree to broaden my knowledge within the care industry.

I am available immediately and flexible to travel within London. Please do message me and I will be more than happy to assist with your needs.

Condition Expertise
Alzheimer's Dementia
Anxiety
Autism
Cancer
Cerebral Palsy
Deafness
Depression
Eating Disorder
Learning Disability
Motor Neurone Disease
Non insulin dependent (Type 2) Diabetes
Parkinson's disease
Physical Disability
Spinal Injury
Stroke
Skills
Administration
Attending Appointments
Cleaning
Doing Errands
Doing Laundry
Dressing and Undressing
Driving Licence
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Personal Assistance
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Physical Activities
Shopping
Toileting
Wheelchair Assistance
Interests
Music, reading, movies and sports