Keti L.
From  £16/hr
personal carer
Guildford
10 years of experience

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Dec 2020

Speaks English

I love to make a difference in people’s lives and always leave a good lasting impression. I have worked within the care industry for over 10 years and gained substantial experience in working with clients who have physical disabilities, Alzheimer’s, MS, cancer, spinal and orthopaedic injuries. I have also worked in care homes and as a live in carer providing personal assistance such as personal grooming, administering medication, cooking, moving and handling and other assistance required by my clients.

I am a reliable person, flexible, good listener and always go the extra mile to ensure my clients are happy with the service I provide. I always put the needs of my client first and also promote independent living.

In my spare time, I enjoy reading the bible and also like to attend church gatherings. I am always open to explore and engage in new activities with my client.

Thank you for viewing my profile. I am available for work immediately from Thursday to Sunday, but also flexible to negotiate so please do message me to discuss your needs.

Condition Expertise
Visual Impairment
Stroke
Learning Disability
Depression
Traumatic Brain Injury
Multiple sclerosis
Cerebral Palsy
Orthopaedic Injuries
Alzheimer's Dementia
Vascular Dementia
Parkinson's disease
Spinal Injury
Terminal Illness
Anxiety
Physical Disability
Cancer
Non insulin dependent (Type 2) Diabetes
Rheumatoid Arthritis
Skills
Administration
Shopping
Cleaning
Doing Laundry
Medication Prompting
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Companionship
Interests
Reading bible and attending church gathering