hometouch
Phethezakhe Goodman S.
From  £100/day
personal carer
Swindon
7 years of experience
Has a car

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Mar 2019

Speaks English
Has a Car
Has Driver’s License

I am an ambitious qualified and well experienced carer for 7 years. I am experienced in providing personal care for clients who suffer from Dementia, mental health, Alzheimer’s, Parkinson’s etc within residential and private homes. I am also experienced in adult nursing, using hoist, continence management, cooking, shopping etc.

I am an honest, down to earth and hardworking person. I always listen to my clients and provide them with the best care they require as well as engage them in life skills activities like wash up dishes, folding clothes and outdoor errands such as shopping.

I enjoy going out and meeting new people, listening to music and watching sports.

Thank you for viewing my profile. I am available immediately and very flexible to travel.

Condition Expertise
Alzheimer's Dementia
Anxiety
Autism
Cerebral Palsy
Eating Disorder
Insulin dependent (Type 1) Diabetes
Learning Disability
Multiple sclerosis
Non insulin dependent (Type 2) Diabetes
Parkinson's disease
Physical Disability
Schizophrenia
Terminal Illness
Vascular Dementia
Skills
Administration
Attending Appointments
Cleaning
Doing Errands
Doing Laundry
Dressing and Undressing
Driving Licence
Driving Licence (with Car)
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Personal Assistance
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Physical Activities
Shopping
Toileting
Wheelchair Assistance
Interests
Music sports cinema
Education
NVQ/QCF Level 2 in Health and Social Care
London, 2010