Rose O.
£12/hr
personal carer
Tolworth
4 years of experience
Day care
Night care
Available on weekends
Evening Care

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Oct 2017

Speaks English

I have been working for four years as a personal care assistant for a private client, and I currently am working as carer for an agency. My responsibilities include, but are not limited to, accompanying to hospital visits, administering medication, grooming, incontinence care, feeding, meal planning and housekeeping. I always communicate with medical care staff and the client's family to provide high standards of care and confidentiality.

I am a dedicated and loyal person, and have a lot of experience as a personal care assistant. I treat each client as an individual and I am a good listener. I believe it is important to ensure that the client is safe, secure and comfortable in their own home, and a big part of my job is to help to promote safety, independence, and confidence according to each client needs.

I love reading, going out for lunch or dinner with my sisters, and going to church. I love cooking and eating healthy. I am available Monday to Sunday for day, night and live in care. Feel free to send me a message and we can discuss your needs.

Condition Expertise
Visual Impairment
Stroke
Learning Disability
Depression
Schizophrenia
Autism
Traumatic Brain Injury
Alzheimer's Dementia
Vascular Dementia
Parkinson's disease
Anxiety
Eating Disorder
Physical Disability
Deafness
Diabetes
Skills
Administration
Cleaning
Doing Laundry
Overnight Care
Interests
Going to church, reading, listening to music, going out for lunch
Education
Access to Higher Education in Social Care
Guildford College, 2014