Eriu M.
£15/hr
personal carer
Farringdon
50+ hours on HomeTouch. 1 year of experience
Evening Care
Driver's Licence

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Oct 2019

Speaks English
Has Driver’s License

Please note that I'm fully committed to a client and don't have any more availability at the moment.

I'm currently a student of City, University of London studying speech and language therapy. I have a Level 3 NVQ in Health and Social Care and have spent the last 2 years working part time as a homecare assistant in different settings from babysitting to working in care homes and out in the community. I thrive on working with others.

I'm patient, empathetic and respectful of everyone. I have acquired many skills and qualifications and have plenty of experience putting these into practice.

In my spare time I enjoy walking, swimming and going to the cinema with friends.

Currently I am available Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings and all day Friday. Please message me if you are looking for a carer.

Condition Expertise
Visual Impairment
Stroke
Learning Disability
Depression
Autism
Traumatic Brain Injury
Multiple sclerosis
Cerebral Palsy
Alzheimer's Dementia
Vascular Dementia
Parkinson's disease
Spinal Injury Care
Terminal Illness
Anxiety
Physical Disability
Cancer
Motor Neurone Disease
Skills
Administration
Shopping
Cleaning
Doing Laundry
Dressing and Undressing
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Toileting
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Personal Assistance
Attending Appointments
Driving Licence
Wheelchair Assistance
Physical Activities
Doing Errands
Interests
Walking, swimming, cinema
Education
Level 3 Health and Social Care
South West College, Dungannon, 2016
BSc Speech and Language Therapy
City, University of London, 2020