Vida U.
From  £130/day
personal carer
Surbiton
5100+ hours on HomeTouch. 6 years of experience
Day care
Available on weekends
Has a car

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Feb 2020

Speaks English
Has a Car
Has Driver’s License

I worked with a variety of clients, ranging from children through elderly to physically disabled in the last 5.5 years. During my work in a nursing home and at Bupa I have gained extensive experience in listening and fulfilling client individuals needs, providing high levels of care, ongoing observation, assisting patients with washing, toileting and their personal hygiene.

I'm a caring, reliable, responsible, hardworking, natural problem solver with the ability to get on with people from all walks of like. I'm professional, have great communication and time management skills.

In my free time I like spending time with my family, going to theatre, gardening, cooking, traveling and listening to music.

I'm available from the 15th January and would prefer some long term jobs.

Please contact me if you like my profile so we can discuss more details.

Condition Expertise
Alzheimer's Dementia
Anxiety
Autism
Learning Disability
Multiple sclerosis
Physical Disability
Skills
Administration
Attending Appointments
Cleaning
Doing Laundry
Dressing and Undressing
Driving Licence
Driving Licence (with Car)
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Gardening
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Personal Assistance
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Physical Activities
Shopping
Toileting
Wheelchair Assistance
Education
Diploma in Health and Social Care
Kingston College, 2012