Juliana H.
From  £115/day
personal carer
Barking
10 years of experience
Night care
Driver's Licence

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Mar 2020

Speaks English
Has Driver’s License

I have worked in a local care home where my duties were to help out with personal care, cooking, cleaning and shopping. At times I was also responsible for transporting clients around. Most importantly however, I was my clients' companion, friend and made sure they were always well looked after. I found it extremely rewarding to help maintain their independence and allow some aspect of control over their life.

I am a trustworthy, committed and honest person and I have a can-do attitude. I am a good communicator and I believe in giving my best when it comes to my work, making sure my clients are respected and that they live a comfortable life.

I am an outgoing person. I love to talk, walk, and dance. I am available for live in care starting now. Send me a message and we can arrange to meet to discuss your needs.

Condition Expertise
Visual Impairment
Stroke
Learning Disability
Depression
Autism
Traumatic Brain Injury
Multiple sclerosis
Alzheimer's Dementia
Vascular Dementia
Parkinson's disease
Anxiety
Eating Disorder
Physical Disability
Deafness
Motor Neurone Disease
Non insulin dependent (Type 2) Diabetes
Skills
Administration
Shopping
Cleaning
Doing Laundry
Dressing and Undressing
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Toileting
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Overnight Care
Personal Assistance
Attending Appointments
Driving Licence
Wheelchair Assistance
Physical Activities
Doing Errands
Interests
Gym, movies, cooking, fashion