Alzbeta (Betty) Z.
From  £20/hr
personal carer
Headstone lane
450+ hours on HomeTouch. 7 years of experience
Has a car

DBS check approved

Renewal date: May 2019

Speaks English, Slovak
Has a Car
Has Driver’s License

Hello, my name is Betty. I have a wide range of care experience from working in care homes, providing live in care and voluntary work in Harrow. I have both experience working with elderly clients and young adults, Dementia, MS and Autism.

Caring comes naturally to me. I am very friendly and kind natured and enjoy caring for people and making a difference to peoples lives and their families.

I speak polish, have a young daughter and enjoy music, swimming, tennis, travelling and reading in my spare time.

I am available Monday-Friday during the day and hope I will be able to care for you or your family member.

Reviews 1
I would have no hesitation in recommending Betty as a lady suitable to care for the elderly (and I'm sure, young children too). Betty was always totally reliable, punctual, a happy personality and willing to cook for my Mum and generally carry out all aspects of Mum's personal hygiene. Betty was a pleasure to have around the home, and I was sad when she was no longer able to work the hours I needed.
HomeTouch Client
Feb 3rd, 2018
Condition Expertise
Stroke
Autism
Alzheimer's Dementia
Vascular Dementia
Spinal Injury
Physical Disability
Skills
Administration
Cleaning
Shopping
Doing Laundry
Dressing and Undressing
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Toileting
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Personal Assistance
Wheelchair Assistance
Physical Activities
Attending Appointments
Doing Errands
Driving Licence (with Car)
Interests
Music, swimming, tennis, travelling, reading