Ester C.
From  £15/hr
personal carer
180+ hours on HomeTouch. 6 years of experience
Available on weekends
Driver's Licence

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Feb 2019

Speaks English, Italian, Tagalog/Filipino
Has Driver’s License

I've been working as a carer since 2010 in various settings like spinal injury units, hospitals, care homes, private homes and community care. I'm currently working with a 92 years old gentleman and a young man who has Friedrich's ataxia. I'm also a massage therapist and I'm always happy to help clients more in regards to their wellness.

I've always been concerned about health in general, and I like the feeling of being able to help or be a part of people's positive improvement because of how they've been looked after. I'm flexible and adoptable to any situation.

My interests are everything to do with living healthy such as good diet, exercise and do what you love.

I'm available from Monday to Wednesday and alternate weekends, I would prefer sessions of a three hour minimum length, ideally full-day work.

Please feel free to message if you like to meet me.

Condition Expertise
Alzheimer's Dementia
Cerebral Palsy
Learning Disability
Motor Neurone Disease
Multiple sclerosis
Physical Disability
Spinal Injury
Terminal Illness
Traumatic Brain Injury
Vascular Dementia
Attending Appointments
Doing Errands
Doing Laundry
Dressing and Undressing
Driving Licence
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Personal Assistance
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Physical Activities
Wheelchair Assistance
Healthy living, cooking, exercising
NVQ 2 in Health and Social Care
Active Assistance Training Care, 2010