Onyemaechi A.
From  £140/day
personal carer
Cambridge
4 years of experience
Driver's Licence

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Dec 2018

Speaks English
Has Driver’s License

I have 4 years experience, offering care and support services to clients in their homes. I worked as a carer in Australia and then moved to England in September 2015, whereby I worked as a live in carer with Citycare services in Cambridge. I have worked with clients with dementia, brain and spinal injury, limited mobility etc. I am professional and highly dedicated to the delivery of safe and effective care to clients, as well as focused on ensuring their overall needs are met.

I attend to my clients with empathy, respect and utmost professionalism at all times. I am also supportive and offer a great deal of physical, mental, emotional and psychological support to my clients by attending to their needs in the most dignifying way. I am adaptable, friendly with a bubbly personality, honest and open to try new things with my clients.

I love travelling, cooking, listening to music, play basketball or go to the gym, socialising and also engage in other indoor and outdoor activities.

Please feel free to contact me to discuss your needs. I am available immediately and flexible to travel with good notice. I am mainly looking for Live in care but also available for hourly (daycare).

Condition Expertise
Stroke
Depression
Traumatic Brain Injury
Multiple sclerosis
Cerebral Palsy
Alzheimer's Dementia
Spinal Injury
Skills
Administration
Shopping
Cleaning
Doing Laundry
Interests
Music, cinema, running, gym, biking, traveling,
Education
Care Certificate
City Care Services, 2016