Tatiana A.
£15/hr
personal carer
Mitcham
180+ hours on HomeTouch. 5 years of experience
Night care
Available also on weekends
Evening Care

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Oct 2019

Speaks English, Russian, Romanian

Hello! My name is Tatiana.

I came to London around 8 years ago from a small country, The Republic of Moldova. I have worked as a carer for 6 years and I really like my job. It fulfils my soul when I visit my clients to help them. I have worked with a range of clients with different illness's such as Alzheimer's and also helping a lady after a hip operation.

I believe that being hardworking, patient, organised and treating people the way I would like to be treated, is what makes a great carer.

I like to listen to music, spending time with my family and reading. I also know 3 languages; Romanian, Russian and English.

Please get in touch if you are looking for a flexible carer who can do nights as well as weekends.

Reviews 1
My mum's carer is Tatiana A. I am very pleased with her. She is a lovely caring person who puts my mums welfare first all the time. She does more than I have asked and my mum who has vascular dementia seems very calm and happy in her care. We are very lucky to have Tatiana as a carer.
HomeTouch Client
Feb 3rd, 2017
Condition Expertise
Stroke
Alzheimer's Dementia
Vascular Dementia
Physical Disability
Cancer
Skills
Personal Assistance
Attending Appointments
Wheelchair Assistance
Physical Activities
Doing Errands
Dressing and Undressing
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Toileting
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Administration
Shopping
Cleaning
Doing Laundry
Interests
Family, music, reading, languages