Eva R.
From  £14/hr
personal carer
Edgware
4 years of experience
Day care
Night care
Available on weekends
Good availability

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Dec 2020

Speaks English, Russian

Hello, my name is Eva and I live in Edgware. I have worked as a personal carer for 4 years (2.5 years in Russia) and the rest in the UK. I have also been trained as a care assistant for residential nursing homes and assisted elderly patients who suffer from, dementia, heart problems and diabetes.

Working in care industry is extremely rewarding for me. This has allowed me to feel more happy with myself, having cared for my elderly grandmother for several years and it also gives me joy to reach out to so many others who require my assistance. I will describe myself as reliable, trustworthy and compassionate person, seeking to always make a positive change in the life of my clients.

In my spare time I enjoy cooking, travelling, spending time with family, shopping and engage in healthy life styles.

Thank you for viewing my profile. I am looking for day/night (preferable min 3hrs) and available anytime during the week from Tuesday - Friday.

Condition Expertise
Orthopaedic Injuries
Non insulin dependent (Type 2) Diabetes
Anxiety
Depression
Vascular Dementia
Skills
Administration
Shopping
Cleaning
Doing Laundry
Dressing and Undressing
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Overnight Care
Day Care
Weekends
Evenings
Personal Assistance
Attending Appointments
Gardening
Wheelchair Assistance
Physical Activities
Doing Errands
Interests
Cooking, Exercising, Family time, Going for walks, Listening to music, Shopping, Spending time with family, Travelling, Working for a local charity
Education
Dementia Care
London, 2018
Health and Safety
London, 2018