hometouch
Lisa G.
From  £15/hr
personal carer
Turnpike lane
330+ hours on HomeTouch. 7 years of experience
Day care
Night care
Available on weekends
Evening Care
Has a car

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Jul 2019

Speaks English
Emergency Backup
Has a Car
Has Driver’s License

I have been working as a carer since June 2011 and have gained much experience and knowledge during this timeframe. I have worked in domiciliary care, providing personal care, preparing meals, prompting medication, hoisting, helping with showering and dressing. My clients were mainly elderly suffering from dementia and Parkinson's.

I am self motivated, genuinely care about people, their needs and fully enjoy helping others. I have a good rapport with my clients. I'm a flexible carer with a bubbly personality.

I am available from 5pm onwards in evenings and all day on most weekends and some overnights.

If you're looking for a carer please feel free to message me, would be happy to help out.

Condition Expertise
Alzheimer's Dementia
Anxiety
Cancer
COPD
Depression
Eating Disorder
Physical Disability
Spinal Injury
Stroke
Terminal Illness
Vascular Dementia
Visual Impairment
Skills
Cleaning
Day Care
Doing Errands
Doing Laundry
Dressing and Undressing
Driving Licence (with Car)
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Overnight Care
Personal Assistance
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Physical Activities
Shopping
Toileting
Wheelchair Assistance
Interests
Reading, music, singing, travelling
Education
Cache Level 3 Health and Social Care
London, 2014
Cache Level 3 Preparing to work in Adult Social Care
London, 2014