hometouch
Fatou C.
From  £16/hr
personal carer
Upney
10+ hours on HomeTouch. 5 years of experience
Day care
Night care
Available on weekends
Evening Care
Has a car

DBS check approved

Renewal date: May 2019

Speaks English, French, Wolof
Has a Car
Has Driver’s License

As a carer I have experience working with different types of people with a wide variety of needs. I have been looking after elderly people with dementia, paralysis, mental health problem, and I have provided end of life care. I have also looked after children with learning disabilities. I have experience with continence care, peg-feeding and hoisting.

I am a good listener and observer. I love looking after my clients, and assisting them with their daily care. I am patient and have great attention to details, and am friendly and trustworthy. I also have a lot of experience and a great set of skills.

I am a family person with three boys. I love going out with my family and friends. I am an active listener and I love interacting with people from different backgrounds. I love films, drama, and travelling.

I'm available every day between 9.30am to 8pm.

Feel free to send me a message and we can discuss your needs!

Condition Expertise
Alzheimer's Dementia
Autism
Cerebral Palsy
Learning Disability
Parkinson's disease
Physical Disability
Stroke
Terminal Illness
Vascular Dementia
Skills
Administration
Cleaning
Doing Errands
Doing Laundry
Dressing and Undressing
Driving Licence
Driving Licence (with Car)
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Overnight Care
Personal Assistance
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Physical Activities
Shopping
Toileting
Wheelchair Assistance
Interests
Cinema, drama series, travelling