hometouch
Rosemarie M.
From  £16/hr
personal carer
Brockley
1100+ hours on HomeTouch. 20 years of experience
Day care
Night care
Available on weekends
Evening Care

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Apr 2019

Speaks English
Emergency Backup

I've been looking after the elderly for 17 years in all settings (nursing homes, private homes, residential homes). I'm also a registered childminder and a volunteer at Kings College Hospital.

I'm easy to get along with, have great communication skills. I have a caring and pleasant personality and always put my clients first.

In my spare time I love to cook, bake, take long walks, do some shopping and read.

I have a flexible schedule and open to any client enquiries.

Reviews 1
Rosemarie has been my parents carer for some time and is an amazing women. She is funny, firm and full of compassion. We all love her and admire how skilled she is and her fantastic work ethic. She has been a life saver for us. If we ever need Carer's again we would want Rosemarie and she would be very difficult to follow.
HomeTouch Client
Apr 5th, 2017
Condition Expertise
Alzheimer's Dementia
Autism
Cancer
Cerebral Palsy
Deafness
Depression
Learning Disability
Multiple sclerosis
Orthopaedic Injuries
Parkinson's disease
Physical Disability
Spinal Injury
Stroke
Terminal Illness
Traumatic Brain Injury
Vascular Dementia
Visual Impairment
Skills
Attending Appointments
Cleaning
Day Care
Doing Errands
Doing Laundry
Dressing and Undressing
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Overnight Care
Personal Assistance
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Shopping
Toileting
Wheelchair Assistance
Education
NVQ 3 in Health and Social Care
City of London Business College, 2015