Nina K.
£130/day
personal carer
Baughurst
2 years of experience
Has a car

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Apr 2019

Speaks English, Bulgarian, Russian
Has a Car
Has Driver’s License

I have worked with a range of clients with various physical and mental disabilities, including dementia, MS and Parkinson. I have worked both as a self employed carer and in care homes or for agencies. When I came to the UK I started working in a care home, but from January 2015 I worked as self employed carer in people's homes and I am currently working with Bluebird care.

I am friendly and have a warm personality. When caring for a client, I always keep in mind that the client is my first priority, and I try to do everything I can to help the client. I have a passion for people not so fortunate and love helping and making their life easier and happier. I am punctual, hard working, loyal and reliable.

I am originally from Bulgaria, but I have lived in the UK for the past three years. I have also lived in South Africa. In Bulgaria, I used to be an actress before becoming a carer. I love movies, theater and reading books.

I am available for live in care from the end of April, feel free to send me a message and we can discuss your needs.

Condition Expertise
Visual Impairment
Stroke
Learning Disability
Depression
Schizophrenia
Multiple sclerosis
Alzheimer's Dementia
Vascular Dementia
Parkinson's disease
Terminal Illness
Anxiety
Cancer
Deafness
Motor Neurone Disease
Diabetes
Skills
Administration
Shopping
Cleaning
Doing Laundry
Driving Licence
Dressing and Undressing
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Toileting
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Personal Assistance
Attending Appointments
Wheelchair Assistance
Interests
Theatre, Books, Movies