Elyane D.
£20/hr
personal carer
Village
200+ hours on HomeTouch. 5 years of experience
Driver's Licence and has a car

DBS check approved

Renewal date: Sep 2019

Speaks Italian, French, German, English
Emergency Backup
Has a Car
Has Driver’s License
I have a passion for this role - and love caring for the elderly in particular (many years looking after my Alzheimer Granny who had Alzheimer's). A good carer has genuine compassion, is patient, a problem solver, and most importantly a BIG smile and good communication skills. I adore animals, dog walking, enjoy intellectual stimulation, classical music and the outdoors. I speak several languages too! Please get in touch if you are looking for a carer in the Wimbledon area. I am available all week in the mornings and evenings after 6:30pm for 1-2hr visits. Look forward to hearing from you.
Reviews 1
Elyane has been helping my 85 year old father whilst he has been in temporay accommodation following two hip replacements last year. She has been working for us since November 2016. Elyane is charming and has a very cheerful positive personality. She is punctual and very reliable. She had been helping my father with showering and dressing in the mornings and accompanying him walking. She has also cooked him meals and taken him to appointments. I would recommend her.
HomeTouch Client
Jan 2nd, 2017
Condition Expertise
Alzheimer's Dementia
Parkinson's disease
Anxiety
Physical Disability
Skills
Personal Assistance
Attending Appointments
Wheelchair Assistance
Physical Activities
Doing Errands
Dressing and Undressing
Personal Grooming and Hygiene
Toileting
Eating and Drinking Assistance
Medication Prompting
Moving and Handling
Administration
Shopping
Cleaning
Doing Laundry
Driving Licence (with Car)
Driving Licence
Interests
Classical music, outdoors, Dog walking
Education
Complete Principle Care
Carlton, 2009