Jaroslava P.


Can relocate

14 years of live-in care experience

About Jaroslava P.

Hi, my name is Jaroslava and I come from Slovakia. I've been working as a personal care assistant in London for over four years. I have experience in caring for people with spinal cord injuries, multiple sclerosis and elderly with dementia. I received training helping me to work with people with spinal cord injuries and gained a lot of experience over the last two and half years. Since then I have been working with elderly with a variety of conditions. I have experience with all the aspects of daily care from manual handling and moving (using hoist), showering, bathing, catheter management, getting dressed to cooking, feeding, keeping company and assistance with all day to day activities. I'm caring, hardworking, well organised, reliable and responsible individual with can do attitude. I'm very active and in my spare time I enjoy running and any outdoor activities. I'm available now to work day shifts, night shifts, preferably Monday to Friday. Please feel free to contact me if you think I'm suitable carer for you as I'm ready to take on any new challenge. Looking forward to hearing from you.


HomeTouch Client


“We have had Jaroslava looking after our Mother 3 nights a week, since we started with HomeTouch last year. Jacca has been very good and we have been happy with her service. We are particularly worked with other carers who look after Mother at different times. We would thoroughly recommend her.”

HomeTouch Client


“Jaroslava was as a very experienced and professional carer. Her bright personality lightened the situation of my father's terminal illness and she lifted a lot of stress of the family. Nothing phased her and she slipped very well into the busy household. The family would all highly recommend her.”

RC, HomeTouch client


“I'm really happy with Jaroslava. She is fantastic! Very successful indeed, and we are very happy with your service. I've recently organised a carer for my aunt through HomeTouch. It was really easy and greatly reduced the work and worrying for me. I don't even live in England, but using the HomeTouch site I could see a range of carers near my aunt. Their photos, qualifications, experience and even interests were there for me to see instantly on my laptop or iPhone and I could pick carers that I thought might be suitable and message them back and forth. I had a phone interview with the carer I finally picked and a friend, who lives nearby, interviewed her in person. She's been working for 5 weeks now and she's absolutely amazing. She's kind and conscientious and very able, and she contacts me regularly to keep me up to date. I know HomeTouch monitor her, and Payments and contracts are visible to me online. My aunt is well cared for and I couldn't be happier.”



“Jaroslava worked with me as a resident carer for 5 days each week. She was wonderful to work with, very able and efficient and dedicated to providing reliable and responsible caring. She was very punctual and most reliable with a delightful caring and thoughtful personality. I would strongly commend her to any potential client.”



Attending Appointments



Continence Management

Doing Errands

Doing Laundry

Dressing and Undressing

Driving Licence

Eating and Drinking Assistance


Medication Prompting

Moving and Handling

Personal Assistance

Personal Grooming and Hygiene

Physical Activities


Wheelchair Assistance


Has a driving license and a car

Has driving licence


Alzheimer's Dementia

Cerebral Palsy



Multiple sclerosis

Physical Disability

Spinal Injury




films, social activities, travel, languages, sport and physical activity, gardening

Book a call