Roberta P.


Can relocate

2 years of live-in care experience

About Roberta P.

I am originally from Lithuania, but I lived in England for a while and graduated from Kingston University London with a Bachelor’s Degree in Interior Design. I have nearly three years of work experience assisting adults with various challenging health conditions and special needs, five years of work experience as a private personal assistant and three years of administrative work experience. Some of my skills are fluency in English, great interpersonal skills, good problem-solving skills, great computer literacy, administrative skills, house management/housekeeping skills, professional healthcare skills and confidence in driving. I am described as fun, enthusiastic and a natural carer by the people who know me. I professionally cared for adults with spinal cord injuries, brain trauma and learning disabilities for the last few years. I have learned many new life skills working with them. Being a live-in Personal Assistant of these unfortunate people tested my flexibility, compassion, patience, working under pressure, responsibility and many other interpersonal skills and features. It included ‘round the clock’ assistance with all personal care, skin care, domestic tasks, shopping, driving and socialising. I am dedicated to my job, always take great responsibility for my duties and I am a fast learner. I truly believe that having a professional health care and personal assistance experience, creative educational background, human behavioural studies as my main hobby and enjoying living a healthy and active lifestyle would contribute very well to your clients’ needs, wellbeing and self realisation. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you to discuss my application further.

Ok with cats or dogs



Attending Appointments


Computer Assistance

Doing Errands

Doing Laundry

Dressing and Undressing

Eating and Drinking Assistance

Light house keeping

Manual Handling

Meal Preparation

Medical Administration

Moving and Handling

Personal Assistance

Personal Grooming and Hygiene

Pet Companion

Physical Activities


Wheelchair Assistance

Specialist care

Dressing Wounds

Using a hoist


Has driving licence

Ok to cook meat and fish

Signature dish:

Roast Dinner





Learning Disability

Physical Disability

Spinal Injury


Traumatic Brain Injury

Vascular Dementia





Studying Psychology, design & architecture, watching football, visiting parks, gardens and nature.

Book a call